X @Ansem
Ansem 🧸💸·2025-10-05 21:58
RT Barry (@BarryOnHere)Hurts 35 yard dime to Dotson incorrectly ruled incompleteHurts 30 yard dime on 4th & 4 late called back due to fluke penaltyNix strip sack incorrectly called a passNix intentional grounding incorrectly called incompletionBS 15 yd penalty on Baun late while WR was still reaching forward.Obvious DPI holding on Goedert not called on last driveWe all saw these things happen. Y'all will pretend like you didn't see it but I know you did. That's what it takes to beat the Eagles (Barely).This ...